Logic Seminar

Mondays and Fridays from 2:55 to 4:10 p.m. in Malott 205
E.g., 2024 Feb 28
E.g., 2024 Feb 28
Mon Jan 22, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 205
Sumun IyerCornell University
Fri Jan 26, 2024
3:35 PM
Malott 205
Mon Jan 29, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 205
Organizational meeting
Fri Feb 2, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 205
Luke SerafinCornell University
Mon Feb 5, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 205
Bilge KoksalCornell University
Fri Feb 9, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 205 (Zoom)
Mon Feb 12, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 205
Bilge Koksal and Mark SchachnerCornell University
Fri Feb 16, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 205
Hanul JeonCornell University
Mon Feb 19, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 205
Mark SchachnerCornell University
Fri Feb 23, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 205
Fri Mar 1, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 205
Dexuan HuCornell University
Mon Mar 4, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 205
Speaker TBACornell University
Mon Mar 11, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 205
Spencer UngerUniversity of Toronto
Fri Mar 15, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 205
Speaker TBACornell University
Fri Apr 12, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 205
James WalshNYU
Fri Apr 19, 2024
2:55 PM
Malott 205
Tom BenhamouRutgers University